Contact us

The SFTG committee is:

Chairman Paul Lovatt Smith
Vice Chairman Vacant
Treasurer Jenny Cloke
Membership Secretary Derek Blackburn
Shows Secretary Sandy Alders
Newsletter Editor Liz Lash
Friday Evenings Vacant
Training Courses Joanna Gore
Committee Members Jane Topps
  Paul Snelling

for technical help on using the website and forums, please contact David Woolley